Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Yashwantrao Chavan Institute of Social Science Studies and Research, Pune


The Institute has the highly qualified faculty members with rich experience in industries and academic institutions. Following is the list of current faculty members.

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Dr. B.T. Lawani Director
2 Mr. Satish V. Bendigiri Lecturer
3 Mrs. Anita B. Desai Lecturer
4 Dr. A.B. Rao Lecturer
5 Mr. D.H. Joshi Lecturer
6 Mr. G.R. Deshpande Lecturer
7 Mr. B.R. Rao Lecturer
8 Mr. K.R. Chinchawade Lecturer
9 Mrs. D.K. Chinchawade Lecturer
10 Mrs. Smita Kane Lecturer
11 Mrs. Sarita Dugane Lecturer
12 Mr. P.K. Govande Lecturer
13 Mr. P.M. Rawatkar Lecturer
14 Mr. Mohan Kolapkar Lecturer
© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.